+43 512 377379 office@sonnenhof-igls.at

Cozy apartments for an amazing treatment or work

Serviced Apartments / Longstay/ Coworking

Are you looking for a comfortable and quiet housing option for a longer stay in Innsbruck? If so, our family-led hotel is the ideal place! It is located in a quiet and green area, but is still very close to the city (10 minutes by public bus or car to the center of Innsbruck).

Enjoy the fabulous infrastructure directly in the area that allows you to both work and relax. Benefit from the the comfort of our hotel, which has High-Speed Wi-Fi Internet, a cleaning service, a breakfast buffett offering, free parking (including an electric charging station), as well as the Welcome Card which includes free use of public transportation.

All of our holiday apartments offer a 3-star comfort standard. They are each equipped with a bedroom and ancillary rooms that offer space for 2 – 3 or even up to 6 people. All comfortable apartments are individually furnished and have their own character and small, fine details that invite you to relax and enjoy your stay. Experience the perfect combination of a relaxing holiday that includes both elements of nature and the city. This is available year-round in Innsbruck-Igls!

If you are looking for an external workplace or meeting room right in the center of the city, we have a partnership with one of the local pioneers of coworking, Raum 13. Just contact one of us for your special offer. Further information under: Raum13 Coworking

Apartment Erika

sonnenhof igls apt tirol

Apartment Tirol

Features in all the Apartments

✓ Individual-styled apartments
✓ Bookable from 3 nights onwards
✓ Different sizes available (25-75 sqm.)
✓ Every apartment has a balcony and a wonderful mountain panorama
✓ Free parking lot with an e-charging station (subject to a charge depending on consumption)
✓ In a quiet location and close to the city (nearest bus stop only a 5-minute walk away)
✓ Fully equipped kitchen
✓ Free high-speed WiFi
✓ Supermarkets and restaurants nearby
✓ Breakfast buffet can be booked
✓ Baby cot free of charge
✓ Bread delivery service (billing after ordering)

Secure your apartment with your non-binding inquiry.

Simply fill out the form below.

10 + 2 =

Any Question?

+43 512 377379

office@sonnenhof-igls.at

+43 512 377379 office@sonnenhof-igls.at

Entspannt wohnen und arbeiten

Serviced Appartements / Longstay / Coworking

Sie suchen eine gemütliche und ruhige Wohnmöglichkeit für einen etwas längeren Aufenthalt in Innsbruck. Unser familiäres Haus ist der ideale Ort dafür. Es ist ruhig im Grünen gelegen und doch in unmittelbarer Stadtnähe (10 Fahrminuten ins Zentrum von Innsbruck).

Geniessen Sie die gute Infrastruktur direkt vor Ort zum Arbeiten und gleichzeitig erholen. Nutzen Sie zusätzlich den Komfort des Hotels, wie z.B. unser High-Speed Wi-Fi Internet, ein Reinigungsservice, das Frühstücksangebot oder die kostenlosen Parkmöglichkeiten inkl. E-Ladestation, Welcome-Card inkl. kostenloser Benützung der lokalen Öffis.

Alle unsere Ferienwohnungen bieten einen 3-Sterne Komfortstandard. Sie sind jeweils mit einem Schlafzimmer sowie Nebenräumen mit Küchenzeile ausgestattet und bieten 2 bzw. bis zu 6 Personen Platz. Alle Wohlfühlappartements sind individuell ausgestattet und haben einen eigenen Charakter, der zum Erholen einlädt. Erleben Sie ganzjährig die perfekte Kombination aus erholsamem Natururlaub und Städteurlaub in Innsbruck-Igls.

Falls Sie doch einen externen Arbeitsplatz oder Besprechungsraum direkt im Stadtzentrum suchen. Bieten wir mit unserem Partner Raum13, einem lokalen Pionier im Bereich Coworking, gerne ein passendes Angebot an. Kontaktieren Sie gerne einen von uns.

Nähere Informationen unter: Raum13 Coworking

Appartement Erika

sonnenhof igls apt tirol

Appartement Tirol

Ausstattungsmerkmale für alle Appartements

✓ Individuell geschnittene Appartements
✓ Buchbar ab 3 Nächten
✓ Verschiedene Größen (25 – 75qm)
✓ Alle mit Balkon und herrlichem Bergpanorama
✓ Kostenloser Parkplatz mit E-Ladestation (kostenpflichtig je nach Verbrauch)
✓ In ruhiger Lage und unmittelbarer Stadtnähe (Bushaltestelle nur 5 Gehminuten)
✓ Komplett eingerichtete Küche
✓ Gratis High-Speed WI-FI
✓ Supermärkte und Restaurants in der Nähe
✓ Frühstücksbuffet zubuchbar
✓ Babybett kostenlos
✓ Brötchenservice (Abrechnung nach Bestellung)

Mit ihrer unverbindlichen Anfrage sichern Sie sich schon jetzt Ihr Appartement.

Füllen Sie einfach das folgende Formular aus.

7 + 5 =

Noch Fragen?

+43 512 377379

office@sonnenhof-igls.at